Note 2-30

30 Here policy-based finance includes nine institutions: the National Life Finance Corporation, the Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Finance Corporation, the Japan Finance Corporation for Small and Medium Enterprises, the Japan Finance Corporation for Municipal Enterprises, the Okinawa Development Finance Corporation, the Japan Bank for International Cooperation, the Development Bank of Japan, the Shoko Chukin Bank, and the Government Housing Loan Corporation. Figures are FY2004 planned totals.